Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    R
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 mei 2018
    Voor ons persoonlijk waren de matrassen net iets te zacht maar voor de rest was het helemaal prima.
    De rustige ligging, het ligt maar een paar minuutjes lopen van de hoofdstraat maar daar merk je totaal niets van. En een goede supermarkt om de hoek en ook een bakkerij met heerlijke broodjes.
    Dirk
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 mei 2018

    Heerlijke vakantie gehad. We komen zeker weer!

    Niets.
    Melissa Apartments ligt aan de rand van het 'drukke' Malia. Je kunt alle kanten op om uitstapjes te ondernemen. Super!
    Paul
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carmen Leenknecht
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 juli 2017

    Zorgzame eigenares in Budgetvriendelijk verblijf

    Airconditioning in de kamer is enkel voor 1 kamer koel te houden, beide kamers kreeg je niet koel. Airconditioning extra te betalen, sla de logiesprijs iets op en stop de betaling van airconditioning erin. Buurt van lawaai met gehuurde quads en moto's. Niet echt vertrouwen dat bij volle parking, je huurwagen op straat dient achter te laten. Matala vooral gericht op jongeren, vooral op Engelsen gericht.
    Vriendelijke uitbaatster, gaf ons extra tips op nog te bezoeken op Kreta. Zwembad voor de kinderen. Kitchenette. 2 x balkon. Gerenoveerde badkamer. Budgetvriendelijk.
    Matthew
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 november 2017

    Excellent

    Nothing completely enjoyed my stay
    Friendly staff chilled atmosphere
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017
    Really friendly family run apartments with excellent facilities and a great pool with bar that serves great food. Would definitely recommend these apartments and would most definitely stay here again if we ever come to malia again.
    Carol Cairns
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 oktober 2017

    Home from home

    Quiet away from hustle and bustle
    Angela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 oktober 2017

    Would most definitely book these apartments again if we visited Crete another time.

    Nothing honestly perfect.
    Very modern apartment and bathroom was beautiful. Shower was amazing. Lovely pool area with bar and food looked very nice. We only stayed one night for a change due to being in apartments further up the resort which was very quite. The hosts made us feel very welcome and where so friendly and nice.
    Janice
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 oktober 2017

    Throughly enjoyable

    We like we're the apartment was a 2min walk to the old town which is beautiful plenty of restaurants all very good and reasonably priced. A large supermarket for what ever you need. And a lovely ice cream shop just by the taxi rank on the main road a 3min walk from the apartment.
    Everything was just perfect from the owners staff they are lovely people and will help you with everything you need.
    Tatiana
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 oktober 2017
    Just great!
    Fernando
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    30 september 2017
    - Uncomfortable and noisy bed, was impossible to move at night without being awake - Air condition not included in the price
    + Spacious and very clean apartament + Nice garden and the swimming pool + Location + helpful and nice staff
    Olga
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2017
    Very pleasant hosts and very nice, comfortable room, everything is new and clean. Balcony surrounded by lemon trees. It's so calm and romantic place close to the big supermarket and old town of Malia. 3 minutes to the bus stop.
    PANAGIOTIS
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2017

    Will be coming here again!!!

    Very friendly and welcoming. Excellent room and nice pool area and bar. A very short walk to town.
    Vladislav
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 augustus 2017

    Clean and well equiped studios

    Everything was realy great
    Very clean and large rooms and bathroom. Very kind and helpful la ndlord. Just a few meters from the cosy oldtown and supermarket (very convenient). Private pool, umbrellas and sunbeds by the pool was free and always available.
    Martin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juli 2017

    Melissa appts

    Bed in living rooms small
    Comfortable clean
    anthony
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 september 2016

    great apartments very clean and well kept and from Christina at the bar and all the staff to owners

    Anna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 september 2016

    lovely place to stay

    wifi signal wasn't strong enough in the room to use.
    staff were really friendly, room was a decent size and nice balcony.
    Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 september 2016
    A lovely place to stay with very friendly owners
Beoordelingen worden geladen